Thoughts

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thoughts

Hey all not sure if I posted this in the right section...my apologies if not. Anyway I am new to resellers panel, and I am setting up my header/title. Name of my site is Hosting Ham. as a sub title i was thinking of using one of the following, and tell me what you think.

Taking Care Of Your Online World
    Taking Over One Site At A Time
    Pigging Out One Site At A Time
    Let Your Sites Pig Out On Our MB
    Pig Out On These Big Bytes

Since your site is Hosting Ham, I would recommend: Pig Out On These Big Bytes

Comment

Originally posted by bertwhite1 View Post
      Since your site is Hosting Ham, I would recommend: Pig Out On These Big Bytes
      Thats what i was thinking. Thanks

Comment

Very simple header, just an idea

Comment

Cute!! Good luck with it.

But remember there is more to marketing than just setting up your account. Don't wait for the money to start rolling in unless you work it. You will need a plan and a form of action.

Comment

Originally posted by vlasi47gr View Post
            Cute!! Good luck with it.

But remember there is more to marketing than just setting up your account. Don't wait for the money to start rolling in unless you work it. You will need a plan and a form of action.
            thanks for all the input everyone. You are so right, and I have put a plan together, now it is time for me to take action! then I will expect the money to start rolling in.

Comment

I like that slogan, too. Very cute and fitting.

Good luck to you!