Newbie Sitebuilder User question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Sitebuilder User question

I am very new to this tool and am creatign my first site using this....somhow i am not able to get full link text.....

The site i am working on is www.revazz.com and on the left panel, i would like to use the link text as "wedding Planner" or " wedding Management"..but it only comes up as "wedding"....what should be done to correct this?

A quick response will be of much help...thanks in advance to you all seniors.

Deepali

Try putting quotes around it.

Comment

This is just a suggestion, so don't take it harsh. I guess it may have just been a template you were using but it may look better if the flash and the site colors matched. As it seems to get the feeling that you are going onto a new site, just some suggestions.

Comment

Originally posted by deepali View Post
        I am very new to this tool and am creatign my first site using this....somhow i am not able to get full link text.....
        The site i am working on is www.revazz.com and on the left panel, i would like to use the link text as "wedding Planner" or " wedding Management"..but it only comes up as "wedding"....what should be done to correct this?
        A quick response will be of much help...thanks in advance to you all seniors.
        Deepali, Wedding appears as the button/link on your website instead of Wedding Planner or Wedding Management, because you have entered just Wedding as the Button Text field in the SiteStudio settings for your site and the SiteStudio uses this text as button/link on all relevant pages of your site. I advise you to open a support ticket for similar questions in the future to get a reply in a more timely fashion.

Comment

Hi Deepali,

I've been using Site Studio on many websites for a couple of years now, so I understand how challenging it all is