Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello, Newbie Here.....Is This Company For Real?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello, Newbie Here.....Is This Company For Real?

Hello all,

I just came across this company and I just wanted to get some opinions on how this company is and how well it performs to your satisfaction.

I am looking for a Private Label Affiliates where all I do is supply my domain name and promotion.

The home page makes it sound really easy, is it?

How is the payouts?

And how is it for someone like me who is in the USA?

Thanks
    Appreciate any comments
    Len

Hello,

You can read everything about our Affiliate program here at http://www.resellerspanel.com/affiliate-programs/

What you basically need to do, is to sign up for a free reseller account with us. Once you do that, you will be automatically given a free subdomain name with a working web site on it that will consist of your store brand (as well as the subdomain - it will be your-brand.**********.com). You can then review the Affiliate section in your Reseller Control Panel where you will be given your unique affiliate link. If you provide the link to your affiliates and they purchase an account or a domain name from that very link, you will get 10 % commission based on their payment and if it is a recurring payment on a yearly or monthly basis, you will get 10 % every time the client renew. When you reach the minimum release level for payments ($50 USD), your commission can be sent to you via PayPal or cheque and if above $500 USD via Bank Wire. All commissions that you get will be in USD.

Regards,
    Chris

Comment

Company is great as a whole, great service and wonderful support.

You won't make money by doing nothing, you will need to promote your business a lot and make yourself unique.

Payouts and done every month.

Comment

Thanks for the tip.
        Yes i am prepared to do a lot of promoting.