If this is yours first visit, be sure to
check out the FAQ by clicking the
link above. You may have to register
before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages,
select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Moving a customer from one of our stores to another
Yes price would be the only difference. Thank you. That will allow us to offer completely managed plans on one brand and do-it-yourself on another, and be able to move clients between when necessary.
We can easily move clients between your stores, as long as there is an appropriate Hosting Plan available for them that matches their current plan's features in the new store.
Moving a customer from one of our stores to another
From an earlier pre-sales chat we know if we choose to "close" a store in our account that has customers, support will move all customers to another of our stores first then we can delete it, cool, Will support also do this in the case of wanting to move one customer from one of our stores to another, say in the event we want to move a customer from a higher priced MANAGED HOSTING store to a more discounted DIY store? -thx
Leave a comment: