Moving a customer from one of our stores to another

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • theLarry
    Senior Member
    • May 2014
    • 234

    #1

    Moving a customer from one of our stores to another

    From an earlier pre-sales chat we know if we choose to "close" a store in our account that has customers, support will move all customers to another of our stores first then we can delete it, cool, Will support also do this in the case of wanting to move one customer from one of our stores to another, say in the event we want to move a customer from a higher priced MANAGED HOSTING store to a more discounted DIY store? -thx
  • Ian Stone
    ResellersPanel Technical Support Department
    • Jan 2014
    • 32

    #2
    Hello,

    We can easily move clients between your stores, as long as there is an appropriate Hosting Plan available for them that matches their current plan's features in the new store.

    Best Regards,
    Ian Stone

    Comment

    • theLarry
      Senior Member
      • May 2014
      • 234

      #3
      Yes price would be the only difference. Thank you. That will allow us to offer completely managed plans on one brand and do-it-yourself on another, and be able to move clients between when necessary.

      Comment

      • Ian Stone
        ResellersPanel Technical Support Department
        • Jan 2014
        • 32

        #4
        Hello,

        You are most welcome.

        Whenever you need to move clients from one store to another, don't hesitate and open up a support ticket!

        Best Regards,
        Ian Stone

        Comment

        Working...